25405 Perdido Beach Blvd. Ste 7A Orange Beach, AL 36561  Local: (251) 981-9188
Customer Reviews
ALL ISLAND FLOWERS
Local Orange Beach, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (151 reviews)
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I would give All Island more stars if I could. I called to order a flower arrangement for my wife's birthday. She was at a conference in the area. Kayla helped me pick the ideal package for my budget and worked with me to get the flowers delivered to my wife. I don't have enough characters here to describe how pleased I am with their work. Kayla made me look like a hero to my wife.
Date: Aug 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Easy to order online and delivery was on time,great looking flowers just like photo
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The fruit basket was wonderful!
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Our company used All Island Flowers to send a sympathy bouquet to an employee who lost a loved one. We had no issues with the ordering process, the prices seemed fair, and our order was delivered on time the day of the memorial service. The grieving employee was blessed by the touching bouquet.
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I found them online and called. SO GLAD I did... Dear friends were vacationing nearby celebrating a cancer-free milestone. Wow, did Judy deliver! I told her the color of the ribbon for Multiple Myeloma and the type of flower. She had them to their condo before they arrived and they are gorgeous! Thank you, Judy!!!
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

One of the prettiest arrangements I have ever seen!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was so impressed with the quality and service of this florist. I made an emergency call before Mothers Day and they still delivered the flowers the next day, with quality and care. Thank you so much!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing service and arrangements I highly recommend All Island Flowers to everyone looking for excellence. They are worth every cent
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

My Mother's Day bouquet my daughter ordered online was very pretty! Loved the rectangular glass vase it came in.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers beautiful and arrived on Mother's Day.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My arrangement was nice.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you all SO much for your beautiful arrangement and delivery! We arrived to our hotel and my mother was absolutely surprised! She LOVED the flowers! Thank you for helping me wish her a happy birthday!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service as always - my go-to florist for sending flowers to mom. Thanks again!
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers were absolutely beautiful !
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I loved the flowers. They were very pretty. I live in a condo down here. The flowers were delivered to the front desk where they sat for a day till a nice security guard brought them up. This was the front desk error. But you might think about delivering them to the condo personally.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

This flower shop is AWESOME! The day before my daughter was to be married on the beach, Kayla did a LAST MINUTE order of sunflowers and hydrangeas. The bouquet was GORGEOUS and on time as promised, along with a smile. These days getting GREAT customer service is a rarity. You won't be disappointed.
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

appreciated that they checked with me when components of arrangement weren't available for the day of requested delivery. In our case it was fine to deliver the following day. Efficient and pleasant.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Pleased with the product delivered and it was done exactly at the time directed.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Delivery was on time. Pleasure to have such excellent service from out of town.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Lovely, Thank You
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flower were just lovely, fresh and very spring like..
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

My floral arrangement is just gorgeous!! The red roses are still perfect and the glads are going to keep coming out with blooms. I'm totally delighted! My Mother worked in a flower shop for 30 yrs. If anything, I would prefer a glass container instead of the basket weave. Thanks so much for your service.
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful, friendly service. My aunt LOVED the floral arrangement!
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

flowers are beautiful. enjoyed the candy. excellent service
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent customer service! I ordered flowers for my Stepmother's birthday and the day they were to be delivered, my folks left town that morning and were not home when the delivery person tried to drop off the flowers. The delivery person learned that they had left and would not be home for a few weeks. They contacted my folks and told them to call them when they returned and they would bring her a fresh bouquet of flowers. They did just that! Outstanding! The flowers were beautiful as well. Thank you for the pleasure of doing business with you.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was referred to you by Betsy Dunkin, by the way. My daughter was the recipient of the bouquet and she said that it was lovely as could be! Thank you for delivering it to the restaurant where they were having her birthday dinner…..that was special.
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was a pleasure dealing with all island flowers. Such a personable experience . Thank you!
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The gift baskets were a big hit! Arrangements were wonderfully done.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have not personally seen the flowers I ordered from you but my daughter said they were GORGEOUS! Thank you the great job.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers are lovely and you did a good job... Our daughter is SURE she included the condo number in the order and is surprised it did not flow thru. Fortunately I was available when your delivery dude called.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very beautiful . 5 days later still beautiful !!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very beautiful and 5 days later still beautiful !!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

the website was great and easy and everyone who received the flowers said they were beautiful!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Loved the flowers that were sent. Nice people and great service! Will use again!
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous Flowers!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

We are so very pleased with our interactions with All Island Flowers!! Kayla listened to what we wanted and she really saw to the extra touches to make it a perfect gift! We will definitely use them in the future!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

We are so very pleased with our interactions with All Island Flowers!! Kayla listened to what we wanted and she really saw to the extra touches to make it a perfect gift! We will definitely use them in the future!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

We are so very pleased with our interactions with All Island Flowers!! Kayla listened to what we wanted and she really saw to the extra touches to make it a perfect gift! We will definitely use them in the future!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

We are so very pleased with our interactions with All Island Flowers!! Kayla listened to what we wanted and she really saw to the extra touches to make it a perfect gift! We will definitely use them in the future!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very pleased. The roses were beautiful and healthy. They put extra effort in finding me to make the delivery...I greatly appreciated it! I will certainly recommend them.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very happy with all results! Thanks very much!
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

excellent. easy to order on line. same day delivery, and deliver with a smile.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

On time and beautiful. They were intended for a birthday but also used at a life celebration ceremony.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers arrived the day they were supposed to and appeared just as the picture in the advertisement.
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always enjoy getting flowers from you. Always fresh and beautiful
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I loved my flowers my husband bought for me from All Island Flowers! The delivery girl was extremely sweet and helpful. I was trying to get my kids out of the car as she pulled up to deliver. She was sweet enough to help me with the kids while I fawned over my flowers. Thank you!!!!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for your friendly, prompt, and quality service.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thoroughly please with service and arrangements. Will continue to use you in the future
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service. Will use you again
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Young lady recipient comment was that the flowers were" extradiordinarily bueatiful arrangement" . Delivery through website was made day after order even though order was placed before nine am
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service and very personable.The fruit Basket I was told was huge and the fruit was excellent.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT AS ALWAYS.YOUR PEOPLE DONE A GOOD JOB ON DELIVERY EVEN THOUGH I MUST HAVE FORGOT TO GIVE YOU THE ROOM NUMBER. THANKS AGAIN FOR A JOB WELL CHUCK BALL
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was beautiful and is still looking and smelling wonderful!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with the service they provided and the entire delivery process. Very easy and accommodating! He loved the Junk Basket!!
Date: Jul 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Delivery on time and flowers were beautiful, they made her day!
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered red roses to be delivered on the 24th of June for my wife's birthday. I ordered thru the on-line website. The flowers were delivered and the flowers looked nice on the first day but died in 3 short days. I paid $100.00 for these roses and for them to die in 3 days had me pretty upset. I've ordered flowers from them in the past on a few occasions that were beautiful and lasted an entire week. For that kind of money, we should be getting a better quality of flower delivered. I'm hoping it was just a one time problem. Never had an issue with them before.
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

We've been using All Island Flowers for years. The service is great and the arrangements always are unique.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were delivered on time to our condo. My wife of course was surprised and loved the flowers during our weekly stay.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and selection as usual - will continue to use y'all whenever I need to send flowers to the parents! Thanks for being a great shop
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Pretty arrangement delivered very courteously
Date: Mar 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were very nice you did a great job
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was very springy and I like it . Still looking great. Following the directions for care.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

All went well and flowers were beautiful..
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

One week later and my flowers are still fresh and very pretty. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were pretty and have stayed fresh
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were pretty and have stayed fresh
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful Arrangement and Amazing you got it delivered as quick as you did... Thank you
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The Vase wasn't as seen online... Did not care for the color Vase.
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother - in - law (Lib S.) received her flowers today and called right away to say what a beautiful and different arrangement. Thanks so much!! I'm so glad to know of a good florist in that area! !!
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I visited the parents of a friend in Orange Beach. As a thank you for their hospitality, I ordered a plant from you. They received it promptly; and it was even larger than I had imagined. They love it and feel I got more than my money's worth.
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was on vacation in Gulf Shores and received the flowers as a gift on October 10. They were beautiful then and I transported them home to St. Louis and they are still beautiful on October 15th
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered flowers for my mom for her birthday while she was in Gulf Shores. She loved the flowers & they stayed fresh for several days. Thank you.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for the excellent service.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers arrived on time, were beautiful and mom was absolutely thrilled. Highly recommend.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased. Gorgeous floral arrangement.
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Pretty arrangement and it arrived promptly
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. The vase they came in was amazing as well. I liked that they were wrapped with a banana leaf.
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement and very fragrant. Also kudos to Grey, who delivered them to us on Sunday, even though he was off that day!
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am very happy with my experience with All Island Flowers. The online ordering process was quick and easy, and the recipient said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for making this transaction simple and efficient for someone from out of town.
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement. I sent a picture to my daughter and she loved it too!
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jul 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The site was tremendously easy to use- I had to order birthday flowers for my new stepmom whose birthday just so happens to land on the 4th of July. The arrangement was beautiful and delivered timely to our beach house. All Island Flowers was a pleasure to do business with and will definitely be a repeat as well as a recommendation to anyone who asks. Thanks!
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers delivered to me were absolutely beautiful. However, despite following ALL of the recommendations on keeping them looking beautiful for as long as possible, they didn't even last a full week, which was disappointing.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered promptly and on time for Mother's Day. In the presence of all the children, she thoroughly enjoyed the arrangement. Thanks, again. Regards, Gary Stahl, Perdido Key, FL
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

We were treated respectfully and the response to our service request was very quick. The flowers were fresh and attractive, a great surprise. Thank you.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement still beautiful 4 days after receiving them
Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Dad just LOVED his gourmet fruit & candy basket - a wonderful birthday surprise from afar!
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

They are beautiful and still looking so fresh. I love the fall colors and the little pumpkins!
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

IT WAS GREAT.MY WIFE LOVED THE ROSES.YOU DID A GREAT JOB AS ALWAYS.
Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Called me soon after i ordered to say tulips were out of season and promised it would look even better than the pic on the website. It was. She Loved them.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome service and quality! Will definitely use again!
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were gorgeous. The family sent photos back. I did ask for them to be delivered the day I phoned and I thought they were taken over to the condo the next day (that worked out ok, however). Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

ALL ISLAND FLOWERS made Valentine's Day perfect. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

most beautiful and fragrant flowers i have ever received!
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I got your name and contact information from google. I was very pleased with the variety of flowers and the professional look of your web page. I ordered flowers for my daughter who lives in Orange Beach so I knew if they were not up to par I would hear about it but they were delivered as scheduled and they were just what I expected and wanted and my daughter was overcome with joy over the beautiful flowers. Thanks you to your staff for making my day and my daughter's day. Winnie Goodman, Jackson, GA
Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

My experience was simple and convenient. Exactly what I was looking for. My sister was very pleased that the store owner delivered the flowers personally as she was then able to thank him for his thoughtfulness in providing her family with 3 hugger bears in the bouquet her husband sent to the family when he deployed. My sister also said the flowers were beautiful and the roses very fragrant. She sent me a text a week after she got the flowers to tell me they were still beautiful. Wonderful job. Thank you.
Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I love the arrangemwnt! Carole
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I live in the city of Recife, State of Pernmbuco, Brazil. My wife has children living in Pensacola - FL and Orange Beach - AL, with the relatives of their wife and husband. You are the best solution to give gifts at a distance, always successful.
Date: Jan 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

All Island Flowers goes over and above to provide excellent customer service. My husband is deployed and had ordered a "hug" bouquet with a single bear on a vase. When writing his message to us, All Island Flowers included 3 bears, one for each of us. That was extremely thoughtful and brought tears to the eyes of all I told. This recent delivery brought more excellent customer service and beautiful, fragrant and long-lasting flowers. One should not hesitate to order from All Island Flowers.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

ROSES FOR JEANNE ANNIVERSY.THEY WERE THERE WHEN WE GOT TO OUR CONDO ON 08/13/2011,IT COULD NOT HAVE WORKED OUT ANY BETTER.SHE WAS SO SUPRISED.I ALWAYS GET HER FLOWERS BUT WE COME TO ORANGE BEACH AND SHE WILL LEAVE THEM AT HOME.THIS WAY SHE WAS ABLE TO ENJOY THEM LONGER.THANK YOU FOR A GREAT JOB!!!!!
Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Dear sirs I asked you from Brazil. All run with best way. Thank full Alain
Date: Jul 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

My name is Alain. My wife Suzana has your brasilian kids living in Orange Beach AL. Once a year she goes to her kids home. To surprise, always repeated every trip, and as a reminder to me, considering the distance, I always sending her flowers. I write my e-mail, because my wife could not answer. She don't speak english Suzana tells me loves the sent flowers very much, also and I. Your flowers have tenderness.
Date: Jul 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderfull. My wife liked very much.
Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: YT

Real brain power on display. Thanks for that asnewr!
Date: Feb 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very Pleased with the arrangement!
Date: Dec 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you so much, the arrangement was beautiful, and I can't stop looking at it!
Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was told the pointsettia was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Sep 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Sandra, Grey, and Leigh were the most amazing people to work with during our wedding last weekend! Through the rain and the rearranging, All Island Flowers adjusted the entire ceremony space to make my dream wedding a reality! I can not begin to thank them enough! If you guys need pictures, let me know! LOVE YOU THREE!
Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

I appreciate the quick turnaround on the order. The flowewrs were beautiful and she loved them! Nice job.
Date: Jul 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jun 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

My wife was thrilled with the flowers. Blooms were not quite open when they were delivered, but within a couple of days they were gorgeous and lasted over a week!
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thankfull, Great, wonderful, pretty, Beautiful,1.glaring 2.glamourous 3.glamorous 4.flaring 5.gorgeous
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

I am very happy with your service. Those flowers' ornaments were impeccable. Thank you, Suzana Ludolf Qurette.
Date: Apr 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

My bouganvillea was gorgeous. Service friendly and courteous. Martha
Date: Mar 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

The recipient loved the flowers and ordering them was very easy.
Date: Mar 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

They do a great job. Very consistant.
Date: Mar 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother loved her flowers. Thank you!
Date: Mar 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful! Thanks so much.
Date: Nov 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers couldnt be delivered the same day i ordered them but efforts where made to get them delivered the following day.
Flower Delivery To Orange Beach, AL
See Delivery Areas